#44760: "Cannot buy a card with the UES Scott to place on any sector 7-12"
Tentang apa laporan ini?
Apa yang terjadi? Pilih di bawah
Apa yang terjadi? Pilih di bawah
Silakan periksa apakah sudah ada laporan tentang hal yang sama
Jika ya, silakan VOTE untuk laporan ini. Laporan dengan suara terbanyak diberikan PRIORITAS!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detil Deskripsi
-
• Mohon salin/tempel pesan error yang Anda lihat di layar, jika ada.
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. -
• Mohon jelaskan apa yang ingin Anda lakukan, apa yang kemudian Anda lakukan, dan apa yang terjadi
Turn X -- Charge UES Scott 4406-C.
Turn Y -- Purchase sector-10 colony.
Turn Z -- Attempt to use UES Scott 4406-C charge too purchase a sector-10 card to place in a sector 7-12 (but not 10, which had a colony already) • Apa browser yang Anda gunakan?
Google Chrome v91
-
• Harap salin/tempel teks yang ditampilkan dalam bahasa Inggris alih-alih bahasa anda. Jika Anda memiliki screenshot bug ini (disarankan), Anda dapat menggunakan Imgur.com untuk menguploadnya dan memberi tautannya di sini.
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. -
• apakah teks ini tersedia dalam translation system? jika iya, itu bisa diartikan lebih dari 24 jam
Turn X -- Charge UES Scott 4406-C.
Turn Y -- Purchase sector-10 colony.
Turn Z -- Attempt to use UES Scott 4406-C charge too purchase a sector-10 card to place in a sector 7-12 (but not 10, which had a colony already) • Apa browser yang Anda gunakan?
Google Chrome v91
-
• Tolong jelaskan saran Anda secara tepat dan ringkas sehingga semudah mungkin untuk memahami apa yang Anda maksud.
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. • Apa browser yang Anda gunakan?
Google Chrome v91
-
• Apa yang tampil di layar ketika Anda tidak dapat berjalan (Layar kosong? Hanya tampil sebagian antar-muka? Pesan error?)
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. • Apa browser yang Anda gunakan?
Google Chrome v91
-
• Bagian mana dari peraturan yang tidak diterapkan dengan tepat oleh BGA
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. -
• Apakah kesalahan peraturan dapat dilihat dari ulangan permainan? Jika ya, pada langkah ke berapa?
Turn X -- Charge UES Scott 4406-C.
Turn Y -- Purchase sector-10 colony.
Turn Z -- Attempt to use UES Scott 4406-C charge too purchase a sector-10 card to place in a sector 7-12 (but not 10, which had a colony already) • Apa browser yang Anda gunakan?
Google Chrome v91
-
• Aksi permainan apa yang ingin Anda lakukan?
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. -
• Apa yang Anda coba lakukan untuk memunculkan aksi permainan ini?
Turn X -- Charge UES Scott 4406-C.
Turn Y -- Purchase sector-10 colony.
Turn Z -- Attempt to use UES Scott 4406-C charge too purchase a sector-10 card to place in a sector 7-12 (but not 10, which had a colony already) -
• Apa yang terjadi ketika Anda melakukannya (pesan error, pesan status permainan, ...)?
The card I wanted to purchase was not available for purchase (not highlighted). No error. Just the regular behavior as if I wasn't using UES Scott 4406-C.
• Apa browser yang Anda gunakan?
Google Chrome v91
-
• Pada langkah ke berapa masalah tersebut muncul (apa petunjuk permainan saat itu)?
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. -
• Apa yang terjadi ketika Anda mencoba untuk melakukan aksi permainan (pesan error, pesan status permainan, ...)?
Turn X -- Charge UES Scott 4406-C.
Turn Y -- Purchase sector-10 colony.
Turn Z -- Attempt to use UES Scott 4406-C charge too purchase a sector-10 card to place in a sector 7-12 (but not 10, which had a colony already) • Apa browser yang Anda gunakan?
Google Chrome v91
-
• Mohon jelaskan masalah tampilannya. Jika Anda memiliki screenshot bug ini (disarankan), Anda dapat menggunakan Imgur.com untuk menguploadnya dan memberi tautannya di sini.
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. • Apa browser yang Anda gunakan?
Google Chrome v91
-
• Harap salin/tempel teks yang ditampilkan dalam bahasa Inggris alih-alih bahasa anda. Jika Anda memiliki screenshot bug ini (disarankan), Anda dapat menggunakan Imgur.com untuk menguploadnya dan memberi tautannya di sini.
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. -
• apakah teks ini tersedia dalam translation system? jika iya, itu bisa diartikan lebih dari 24 jam
Turn X -- Charge UES Scott 4406-C.
Turn Y -- Purchase sector-10 colony.
Turn Z -- Attempt to use UES Scott 4406-C charge too purchase a sector-10 card to place in a sector 7-12 (but not 10, which had a colony already) • Apa browser yang Anda gunakan?
Google Chrome v91
-
• Tolong jelaskan saran Anda secara tepat dan ringkas sehingga semudah mungkin untuk memahami apa yang Anda maksud.
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. • Apa browser yang Anda gunakan?
Google Chrome v91
Laporkan riwayat
I lost because the game prevented me to buy colony 8 and place it elsewhere (in 8 I already had a colony)
Tambahkan hal lain di laporan ini
- ID meja / nomor langkah lainnya
- Apakah F5 menyelesaikan masalah?
- Apakah masalah tersebut telah muncul beberapa kali? Setiap kali? Tidak tentu?
- Jika Anda memiliki screenshot bug ini (disarankan), Anda dapat menggunakan Imgur.com untuk menguploadnya dan memberi tautannya di sini.
