#67508: ""Doppelte Hilfsaktion: Karten ziehen und ablegen""
Tentang apa laporan ini?
Apa yang terjadi? Pilih di bawah
Apa yang terjadi? Pilih di bawah
Silakan periksa apakah sudah ada laporan tentang hal yang sama
Jika ya, silakan VOTE untuk laporan ini. Laporan dengan suara terbanyak diberikan PRIORITAS!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detil Deskripsi
-
• Mohon salin/tempel pesan error yang Anda lihat di layar, jika ada.
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. -
• Mohon jelaskan apa yang ingin Anda lakukan, apa yang kemudian Anda lakukan, dan apa yang terjadi
s.a.
• Apa browser yang Anda gunakan?
Google Chrome v103
-
• Harap salin/tempel teks yang ditampilkan dalam bahasa Inggris alih-alih bahasa anda. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. apakah teks ini tersedia dalam translation system? jika iya, itu bisa diartikan lebih dari 24 jam
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. • Apa browser yang Anda gunakan?
Google Chrome v103
-
• Tolong jelaskan saran Anda secara tepat dan ringkas sehingga semudah mungkin untuk memahami apa yang Anda maksud.
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. • Apa browser yang Anda gunakan?
Google Chrome v103
-
• Apa yang tampil di layar ketika Anda tidak dapat berjalan (Layar kosong? Hanya tampil sebagian antar-muka? Pesan error?)
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. • Apa browser yang Anda gunakan?
Google Chrome v103
-
• Bagian mana dari peraturan yang tidak diterapkan dengan tepat oleh BGA
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. -
• Apakah kesalahan peraturan dapat dilihat dari ulangan permainan? Jika ya, pada langkah ke berapa?
s.a.
• Apa browser yang Anda gunakan?
Google Chrome v103
-
• Aksi permainan apa yang ingin Anda lakukan?
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. -
• Apa yang Anda coba lakukan untuk memunculkan aksi permainan ini?
s.a.
-
• Apa yang terjadi ketika Anda melakukannya (pesan error, pesan status permainan, ...)?
• Apa browser yang Anda gunakan?
Google Chrome v103
-
• Pada langkah ke berapa masalah tersebut muncul (apa petunjuk permainan saat itu)?
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. -
• Apa yang terjadi ketika Anda mencoba untuk melakukan aksi permainan (pesan error, pesan status permainan, ...)?
s.a.
• Apa browser yang Anda gunakan?
Google Chrome v103
-
• Mohon jelaskan masalah tampilannya. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. • Apa browser yang Anda gunakan?
Google Chrome v103
-
• Harap salin/tempel teks yang ditampilkan dalam bahasa Inggris alih-alih bahasa anda. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. apakah teks ini tersedia dalam translation system? jika iya, itu bisa diartikan lebih dari 24 jam
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. • Apa browser yang Anda gunakan?
Google Chrome v103
-
• Tolong jelaskan saran Anda secara tepat dan ringkas sehingga semudah mungkin untuk memahami apa yang Anda maksud.
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. • Apa browser yang Anda gunakan?
Google Chrome v103
Laporkan riwayat
So, I will look at this for the future but think, it was nto a bug but a misused interface.
Tambahkan hal lain di laporan ini
- ID meja / nomor langkah lainnya
- Apakah F5 menyelesaikan masalah?
- Apakah masalah tersebut telah muncul beberapa kali? Setiap kali? Tidak tentu?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
